Edguy - Mysteria

MUSICA ONLINE - Escuchar musica en linea gratis y videos musicales de tus artistas favoritos.

Edguy - Mysteria


Desde Alemania viene Edguy una banda de power metal que llega a Música Online para deleitarnos en vivo con su vídeo Mysteria, sencillo que te hará vibrar aunque no lo creas.

Letra de canción: Edguy - Mysteria

ladies and gentleman - welcome to the freakshow
oh yeah...
the world around is killing me
no thunder wind and rain
eels are crawling everywhere
compounding with the game
grind the army, the living dead, without destination
the faceless crowd is out to kill all kinds of variations
you're trying to trample down my dreams
a shot in the dark
mysteria - the spirit arising
eldrich cries from the hill
mysteria - fires are blazing
their wicked feast is shattering the still oh
seven days and nights a week
spinning like a wheel
you try to buckle, band and break
and polish stainless steel
raging fury in the sky burning with desire
self-determination rising from the fire
you're trying to trample down my dreams
my disdained ideals
beware of the difference
we're savage and mean - we're a...
evil is the dreamer to pit himself
against the forces of the tide
you pay the see to portray
what you wanna hear what he has senn that night
oh - unholy is the feast
watch us dance around the the blazing hellfire
and lucifer arises he appears at my desire

Apóyanos compartiendo estas canciones .....

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Gracias por comentar...